Law Enforcement Torch Run Council (LETR)

Executive Council

The Executive Council is made up of a group of law enforcement volunteers that are interested in shaping the direction and oversight of Oregon’s Law Enforcement Torch Run campaign.

LETR Bylaws »

Tiffany Run with the Cops

Tiffany Monroe

Immediate Past Chair
Springfield PD

David Abrahamson

Capt. David Abrahamson

Portland Police Bureau


Capt. Joel Goodwin

Chair Emeritus + Fundraising Chair
Corvallis PD


Capt. Gwen Johns

Awareness Chair
Stayton PD


Deputy Chief Jim Hamilton

Grants Pass Department of Public Safety


Capt. Marsha McCorkhill

Coffee Creek Correctional Institution (Retired)

Marc Slagle 2

Ofc. Marc Slagle

Eagle Point PD

Frazzini, Brian 2

Ofc. Brian Frazzini

Torch Run Coordinator
Salem PD

Kecia Weaver

Ofc. Kecia Weaver

Bend PD

Jan Childers

Sgt. Jan Childers

Polar Plunge Coordinator
Port of Portland PD